Catalog

Size
Heel height
Fastener
Upper

Luxury 

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Luxury

LUXURY is an ultra-creative NO NAME capsule collection. Golden signature logo, top quality materials, their own special packaging and avant-garde designs sum up this inspiring urban line. Bold shapes with a sporty twist. Made with distinctive materials, each pair is designed and manufactured with the greatest attention to detail.

Braided leather ...

LUXURY is an ultra-creative NO NAME capsule collection. Golden signature logo, top quality materials, their own special packaging and avant-garde designs sum up this inspiring urban line. Bold shapes with a sporty twist. Made with distinctive materials, each pair is designed and manufactured with the greatest attention to detail.

Braided leather or unlined velvet, the LUXURY ready-to-wear capsule collection is perfect for anyone who loves daring contemporary footwear. Their ample and ultra-comfy design will beautifully show off your legs. They come in natural and delicate colours that are perfectly in keeping with the times. Classics that can also be worn barefoot.

In true No Name style, the Spice platform sneakers stay true to the brand's DNA. The LUXURY designs are an ode to the lofty platformed classics that first hit the scene in 1997. With an unlined lamb leather upper, these 5 cm platform sneakers are available in a range of refreshing colours. And they're perfect when worn barefoot.

More
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Catalogue

Pointure
Hauteur de talon

Luxury 

Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
Luxury

LUXURY est la capsule créative NO NAME. Signature dorée, matières nobles, packaging dédié et design d’avant-garde sont les attributs de cette nouvelle ligne dont l’allure se veut citadine et inspirante .Elle propose des volumes audacieux et une dégaine sportswear. Confectionnée dans des matières de caractère, chaque paire reçoit une attention pa...

LUXURY est la capsule créative NO NAME. Signature dorée, matières nobles, packaging dédié et design d’avant-garde sont les attributs de cette nouvelle ligne dont l’allure se veut citadine et inspirante .Elle propose des volumes audacieux et une dégaine sportswear. Confectionnée dans des matières de caractère, chaque paire reçoit une attention particulière pendant sa conception et sa fabrication.

Cuir tressé ou velours non doublé, les Plato et Malibu de la capsule LUXURY s’accordent sur un vestiaire prêt-à-porter audacieux et contemporain. Leur dégaine loose et confort premium donnent le ton à la silhouette. Le nuancier se décline dans des teintes naturelles et délicates, ancrées dans l’air du temps. Des incontournables à porter pieds-nus évidemment.

Mix matières entre cuir perforé et détails dorés, Arcade Sneaker et Sono Trainer s’accordent sur une palette élégante et précise.

Véritable condensé de l’esprit NO NAME, la Spice Sneaker met à l’honneur ses codes d’origine. Passé et présent sont conjugués pour rééditer la basket compensée au volume XXL du catalogue de 1997 dans une édition LUXURY. Claquée dans un cuir d’agneau non doublé, la basket aux 5 centimètres de plateforme est déclinée dans une palette de couleurs fraîches. À porter pieds nus, évidemment.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.